Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kuraby, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Greg

About the property

Looking for respectful sharemates at newly renovated 4 bedroom house in Kuraby near all essential features! (Available immediately).

Currently 2 rooms available for rent (En-suite with private balcony & 1 single room)

Accepting single applicants, team-ups or groups if you want to move in with a friend.
Conveniently located in between Runcorn, Sunnybank and Underwood shopping centres and main highways.

House is furnished with the majority of basic furniture for use. Planning on buying more to make the house better for all people !

• Off-street parking is available
• Utility bills (water and electricity) to be shared between sharemates (Unlimited NBN Internet is included in rent)
• 2 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent in advance is required.

1) Ensuite Master Bedroom 1 ($320 excluding bills (electricity & water) -
• Walk-in wardrobe
• Queen-sized bed
• Private balcony for the room
• Newly renovated private bathroom for the room

2) Single Bedroom ($160 excluding bills (electricity & Water) -
• Wardrobe is available
• King single mattresse is available (without bed frame for now, but will be bought soon)
• Basic Desk and Chair

Inspection can be arranged upon request. Please DM me for more information if required.

Message Greg to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Balcony

About the flatmates

I'm 32 years old, working FIFO - so consider me not being at home the majority of time.

Other flatmate is my brother working nearby. Very respectful and keeping the house tidy and quiet.

Loading...