Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kuraby, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Phoebe

About the property

The house is facing a beautiful park. Is a nice area to live in. Come for inspection to feel it yourself :)

Message Phoebe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Couch
Chair
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

Hi ladies, I have one private double room for rent on a quiet street in Kuraby.

Room is furnished with a Queen bed, build-in wardrobe, study table and chair. Happy to put in any extra furniture that you may need.

You will have your own bathroom and toilet. Only 2 people living in the house, at the moment not looking to for the 3rd housemate.

~ A little bit about myself ~
I am a non-smoker. Work Monday to Friday 9 to 5. Living a quiet and peaceful life. I do a fair bit of exercise before and after work. Not a party person. Love to have a chat when I see you in the living room or doing cooking, but I do respect your personal space. You will find me very flexible and easy-going :)

~ Cleaning Routine ~
We looking after our own room, bathroom and toilets. During the week i will put the cleaning robot on to maintain the floor cleanliness. Weekend is normally my cleaning day for mopping and laundries. I understand everyone have priorities to meet but i will appreciate you will clean up after yourself, and I will do the same to maintain a enjoyable environment for everyone.

~ Common Area ~
You are welcome to use all kitchenware, TV in the lounge. Everything in the house, you are welcome to use! I have unlimited NBN internet in the house - no problem with watching TV online and doing assignments.

~ Visitors ~
As I work Full Time and am quite low profile. You are welcome to have friends over for catch up, as long as not disturbing each other resting time.

The house is located less then 5 mins drive from Underwood shopping centre. Close to Gateway and Pacific Motorway.

If you think you have a similar lifestyle as me, please message me and come in for an inspection :)

Loading...