Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Logan Village, Brisbane

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
Contact paul

About the property

$290 per tenant, per week incl electricity, water, wifi and emergency call monitoring.

Large, near-new three-bed, two-bath, SLUG home located in new estate in Logan Village – one level, no steps, long tenure, and affordable rent, with a landlord and specialist property manager who understand your needs.

We are looking for only two residents to share this amazing home. Each resident gets their own living area and their own personal bathroom.

Kitchen, living, dining and outdoor living areas are provided furnished for shared use - you just have to bring your bedroom!

We have designed this home specifically to create an affordable living solution for women over the age of 55.

We provide long-term secure accommodation for like-minded ladies who are now facing rental accommodation hardship.

We provide a beautiful home that comes fully furnished and to the standard of living you have come to expect.

Beautiful furnishings, accommodating appliances, and comes complete with all the small things to make this house feel like a home.

While you will not be locked into any long-term agreement, we are looking for tenants who would prefer long-term security and peace of mind.

We are currently in the final stages of securing a place in the logan area and are now seeking expressions of interest from suitable ladies.

All rents include power and water as well as internet

Home features:
- Beautifully furnished
- Free Removalist! ( yep! we will help you move your belongings in)
- Caring Sharehouse for senior women only
- Emergency Call button
- Flowing floorplan
- Master Bedroom with Ensuite
- Remaining 2 x Large Bedrooms
- Large Main Bathroom
- Air-conditioned living/dining room combined
- Kitchen with stainless steel appliances including dishwasher
- Fantastic sunny aspect for your entertaining area
- Large single garage
- Public Transport and shops close by!
-please note images are indicative only-

As mentioned, this house is fully furnished with the exception of bedroom furniture, however, if you are in need of furniture please let us know and we can discuss some further options.

Message paul to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

Details

$280 weekly rent$560 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

Room 2 overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Like-minded house mates

Loading...