Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Garrima Drive, Loganholme, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sandra

About the property

It’s a house with a large yard. The lifestyle is very free and accepting. Good wifi, close to bus, Hyperdome shopping centre, 24/7 grocery store, safe neighbourhood, close to Griffith Uni, 40 mins from Gold Coast . Each room has Aircon, wardrobe,fan. Living room has Chrome cast.
Ideally looking for someone who can help around backyard the house (water plants, weeding), likes to be social sometimes in the evenings and doesn't have too many visitors. This is a family home and we respect each other.
Nice pergola and BBQ.area you can enjoy with friends.
Pets considered- no large dogs. This home has 1 indoor cat.

Message Sandra to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Easy going, friendly and open minded. Mum and daughter. We often speak Spanish at home.
62yr old woman, works full time as a support worker. Typical Latin mum who loves to cook food, have a good chat and relax watching a movie.
32yr old woman, studies and works casually. Likes to garden, socialise and eat food.

Loading...