Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Mango Hill, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Adam

About the property

IMAGINE you have this ... a Stunning! New! Modern! Secure! Three bedroom, two story townhouse in Mango Hill near North Lakes!
- Your one housemate - me, is a super cool, very easy going guy.
- You are within a delightful walking distance to nature reserves, train travel to the CBD and the massive hub of North Lakes business and endless retail!
- 10 min walk to the lake you have swans, amazing birdlife and THE goose seeking your handfuls of corn.
- You have a great bedroom, carpet, ceiling fan and inbuilt wardrobe.
- You have a small gym a few steps away.
- You have your very own new, modern bathroom with toilet, shower and bath.
- You have privacy.
- You will also have your own electric security garage, all yours (last pic)!
- Downstairs, the lounge and kitchen is air conditioned, ceiling fan, massive TV, very comfy lounge, dishwasher, washing machine, Netflix, Stan, maybe more streaming services to come? Plus Internet are all included!
- Back of apartment is a table and chairs outside for entertaining and relaxing.

* You will need to provide your own fridge and furnish your bedroom.
* Electricity and water will be spilt and not included in rent. Approx every three months.
- This large 100 unit apartment complex is very secure, video monitored and very quiet.
- Two weeks deposit required plus one week in advance. Receipts provided.
- You have an easy 7 minute walk to Mango Hill train station and 20 min walk to North Lakes.
- If you are also easy going, very cool, no fuss/no hassle. Let's see what's next!

* This glorious environment will not suit anyone unemployed or on a Disability Support Pension.
* Personal drug or alcohol dependency issues are not suitable.

Property accepting of

40+ years
Students
LGBTI+

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$245 weekly rent$490 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

50yo male, very easy going, sense of humour, non-smoker. Recently moved from Sydney and I am the only occupant in this modern, new three bedroom two storey townhouse. I work from home - HR. Love films / Netflix/Stan. Creative background. I am offering a lovely environment inside and outside, and hope my new flatmate is just that.

Loading...