Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mango Hill, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jared

About the property

Brand new house located in the Capestone Estate of Mango Hill. You will be sharing with me and one other however its a big house so you will have plenty of room and privacy.

Please note you will not be able to move in until mid June as the room is currently occupied.

The house is a 4 bed, 2 bath and a double garage. House is loaded with extras including nicer tiles, carpets, upgraded kitchen and fully ducted air-conditioning. You will have one garage spot for your car and also plenty of parking out the front. The house is full furnished with modern furniture and a pretty awesome pool table. Your room is currently unfurnished however I can furnish for you but the rent will go up slightly as I would be purchasing furniture.

Your bedroom is a large room approximately 2.5 by 2.5 not located directly next to any other bedroom. You will share a bathroom with one other. The bedroom can be furnished or unfurnished. Bedroom also has mirrored built in wardrobe, ceiling fan, ducting and black blinds.

House is located approximately 500m from Capestone Village which has an IGA, gym, cafes, restaurants, doctors etc. Also located approximately 5 min walk to the Mango Hill East Train Station. Only a 5 minute drive to the Westfield shopping Centre at North Lakes and Costco.

Rent includes all bills including power, gas, water and internet,

More photos can be send if requested.

Message Jared to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$660 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm Jared, early 30s and work in emergency services out in the mines. I work a FIFO roster of 7/7. When I am home I normally escape up to the coast, out hiking or at the gym. I have an interest in motorbikes, gaming and camping. I am ex army so normally pretty organised and clean.

Brad is also in his early 30s and works FIFO emergency services to both NSW and QLD on a varied roster.

We both ride and own motorbikes so bonus points if you come with a motorbike!

Loading...