Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Manly, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Laura

About the property

Very cute and quirky Post War house.

Big backyard, perfect for BBQ's, lots of light and only 12 mins walk to the Manly markets and waterfront. Lots of shops nearby.

I have a big TV and Netflix, 5G internet.

Property accepting of

40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Laura to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$270 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there,

I'm Laura, a friendly small business owner (work from home), gamer, cat lover (have two cats) so no dogs sorry, entrepreneurial tragic and Kiwi. I love taking walks in this beautiful area and killing zombies for fun.

I'm a proper nana, up early, in bed by 9, non drinker, smoker or drug taker, looking for same in a flatmate. I do take pride in my little, slightly quirky, house and am looking for someone clean and tidy please.

Not looking for someone who is a night owl or likes to party. I don't mind the occasional dinner party or sleepover but only looking for one flatmate, not two.

I'd really appreciate living with someone who can adult properly, pay bills on time, wash the dishes and take out the rubbish, without being asked.

Bills included are:
Rent
Water
Electricity
Gas
Internet
Netflix

2 weeks rent and $480 bond in advance. You will need to be approved by the real estate agent, though you don't need to go on the lease. All good if you have been living at home previously.

There isn't any parking but it's a quiet street so plenty of on-street parking or you can park in the big back yard.

Loading...