Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Middle Park, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Loretta

About the property

There is plenty of space and privacy. You will have half a two story house. It’s in a great area that’s a short walk to shops, cafe, restaurants and bus.

It has two living quarters connected by internal stairs but each also with their own external entrances.

The only shared space is the kitchen and laundry.

The space available is the downstairs area which comprises of an extra large bedroom with large walk-in robe and ensuite, a large lounge room, separate entrances to outside, ample storage and a study with study desk if required.

The bedroom is unfurnished. The lounge is furnished though can be unfurnished.

It also has a pool for those warm summer days.

It will include internet and pool running costs but electricity and water to be split equally.

Off street parking for a small vehicle.

Singles only. No couples

Available 20 February.

Property accepting of

40+ years

Message Loretta to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$290 weekly rent$1160 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater
Balcony

About the flatmates

I’m down to earth, friendly, respectful and trustworthy 53 year young female who loves the outdoors. I am often out and about on weekends, hiking, riding, camping, beach, or visiting family. I work full time.

Loading...