Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Milton, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maksim

About the property

I'm away till the 23rd so won't be able to do any viewings until after, feel free to reach out whenever and we can organise a time when I get back. Thanks

Room: 3m x 3.4m with a spacious built it wardrobe, fits a queen size bed. Has a ceiling fan and great natural lighting with blinds, wooden floor boards and Queenslander high ceilings.

Amenities:
This house is a Queenslander design, wooden floors with a front and back deck and a courtyard out the back. There are two living spaces upstairs along with the 2 bedrooms. The third bedroom is downstairs which has its own ensuite. Parking is available on the property or on street via the $15 residential permit that is easy to get off the BCC webpage.

Utilities: we currently have NBN HFC 45mbps at $60 a month, and power and gas paid per quarter. All Bills will be split 3 ways.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Maksim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, we are Max (26, he/him/his) and Kurt (28, he/him/his), we are looking for a 3rd housemate to fill our place as our current housemate Shaye is leaving at the end of the lease.

Max is an environmental consultant working in the valley and studying Masters in geography part time at UQ. In his spare time he volunteers with the greens, gardens (currently attempting a veg garden), plays some music, paints and enjoys going out to gigs/festivals.

Kurt is currently studying psychology and working part time as a youth worker. He fills his time running/hiking, reading, gym, golf, and recently took up cycling.

At home we both cook fairly often, enjoy gardening/maintaining houseplants and trialing eco-friendly ideas like composting,recycling/upcycling!

Looking for someone who shares the same values, preferably vegan/vegetarian but not essential, interested in a household where spaces are shared and respected, maybe even open to exercising our rental rights with the real estate agent.

We are very open to making the place your own so not attached to any furniture or space configuration :) Feel free to swing us a message to check out the place!

Loading...