Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Milton, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kate

About the property

The space!
You'll be taking over the smallest room in the house which is situated between the two other main rooms. It is a small space, however I made pretty good use of the space and found it worked perfectly for my taste and liking. The photos show the room with a double bed and a pretty large desk, I thought the furniture would be ideal to show how big the space is; bringing me to my next point. Nothing comes with the room except the bed frame - and if you don't want it I'll remove it for you. The living space is pretty large, has a couch and TV. The house and kitchen is fully furnished, so you'll only need to bring things for your room. If you have more furniture, I'm sure your new housemates would love for you to bring it if you can make it work.

Amenities!
What you'll get in your new building:
- Pool
- Heated Spa
- BBQ area
- 2 entertainment areas with a TV, kitchen and couches
- Sauna
- Steam room
- Rooftop entertainmnent area (level 31)
- Visitor parking
- A killer balcony with a killer view of Mt Coot-Tha and the sunset

Bills!
- Rent: $180/week
- Electricity: ~$40/month
- Internet: $24/month

Message Kate to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Air conditioner
Heater
Couch
Kitchenette
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hello! My name is Kate and unfortunately it is time to say goodbye to my beloved apartment to move in with my partner. This was my first rented apartment by myself, and it would be perfectly suited to uni students, first time out-of-the-parents house tenants or those who love that apartment life living.

Housemates!
Mel: PHD student from Belgium, studies language and literature. Really lovely woman and you'll be sharing the bathroom with her. Mel works and studies from home but spends most f her time teaching out of her room or on Level 6.

Luke: an Aussie Real Estate agent, really lovely and friendly guy. Rarely at home because he works so much and often stays at his partner's house.

Both are amazing people and super friendly and will look out for you. They also love their privacy and will respect yours. I was a bit of a party animal during my stay here and they didn't mind me having people over for pres or coming home late - just make sure you respect their space and they'll respect yours!

Available ASAP!!

Loading...