Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Heussler Terrace, Milton, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Jacquie

About the property

All bills included - Friendly housemates -Newly renovated kitchen - Dogs

The House:
There's 3 bedrooms, a separated bathroom/ toilet, and a second toilet downstairs.
Your room will be 3.5m x 3m, including a built-in robe. It also has a ceiling fan.
There is a shared kitchen/ living space that opens up to the deck.
We also have plenty of secure storage under the house.

As a household we have a bit of a cleaning roster and all chip in for dishwashing liquid, washing powder, toilet paper etc.

Message Jacquie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$180 weekly rent$540 bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be sharing the house with us, a young couple (both 27), and our chocolate Labrador, Nanna. We bought the house early last year and have recently finished a few renovations.

I, Jacquie, work at a local coffee shop and am part way through a fashion design course. I'm all about recycling and using earth-friendly products.
Ben is a full time student/ part time receptionist. He loves to cook and recently acquired a smoker.
We love taking our dog for walks, having a drink on the deck, or relaxing with some popcorn and a movie.

Housemate #3 is Rosie. A NZ import who is in her 2nd year of Physio. Always studying, and loves a good cup of tea.

We are looking for someone who is tidy and considerate. We are always up for sharing a meal or having a drink, though if you like to keep to yourself that's fine too.

Hope to hear from you soon,

Jacquie & Ben