Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Mayfair Place, Moggill, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Emily

About the property

Single storey house in a lovely and quiet location with your own bedroom and bathroom. The room would definitely fit a queen sized bed, bedside tables and small desk.
It’s a really nice and peaceful place to live in with no noises at all except for the birds despite the fact it is a family suburb. There are many small parks around with lovely walking tracks.
Very easy to get to the local shops and drive around the surrounding areas with picturesque scenery.

Nearby:
- 3 minutes drive or 10 minutes walk to Bellbowrie Shopping Plaza with Coles, Bellbowrie Tavern, Muse Cafe, McDonald’s and the newly opened Snap Fitness
- across from the shops is a bus stop that takes number 444 and P443
- 8 minutes drive to Moggill Ferry
- 20 minutes drive to DFO Jindalee
- 22 minutes drive to Indooroopilly shopping centre
- 25 minutes drive to Mount Ommaney shopping centre

House has:
- study room
- lounge area with TV
- open plan living, dining and kitchen with walk in pantry
- laundry
- large backyard with washing line
- air-con in dining area and ceiling fan in lounge area
- double garage
- no parking restrictions in street

Please note I do have a cat and she would have to sometimes be fed by you if you’re home before me at night. She is quite affectionate once she gets over the shyness stage.
I absolutely can not have any other pets live here because of the lease.

Message Emily to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am looking for someone who loves cats and lives a fairly quiet home life.
I would love to be able to form a friendship with you but still have our own space.
I’m vegetarian (but don’t really care if you’re not) and a home-body who mainly likes to read and watch movies and TV but also goes out with friends when the weather is good.
If you think this is the place for you please send me a message!

Loading...