Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Regency Crescent, Moggill, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Jeanne

About the property

Fully furnished room in fantastic suburb looking for friendly and reliable long term female housemate. This spacious, breezy four bedroom house has two living areas and two bathrooms, an outdoor entertainment area, an expansive set of park-lands right outside and a variety of friendly, local services only minutes away. If you value a quiet neighborhood with a community feel you will love this location. The room is fully furnished with a double bed (including linen), dresser, side table and fan, and has large built in wardrobes. You will have your own toilet and bathroom - your responsibility to clean - in a common area (so guests might use the toilet on occasion) and a place to park your car off-street.

To live with friendly, easy going landlord and well mannered 12 year old.

I’ll consider renting out the last bedroom if you have a well behaved child and require an extra room. It is furnished with a single bed, desk and chair, and also has large built in wardrobes.

Please contact for further information.

Message Jeanne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We love hiking, biking, running, kayaking, and soccer - and anything else that involves being outdoors and having fun! Feel free to join us on our adventures, or enjoy having the house to yourself as we are often out through the day. We've had some fantastic housemates in the past that have become like family, and are excited to find another to welcome into our home. If you are an animal lover you will love this place! Two bouncy Papillon dogs will win your heart and make the house feel like home, while the rich diversity of native birds in the garden will delight any bird enthusiast. You will be sharing this spacious, 4 bedroom house with a high school teacher, and an inquisitive grade 6 girl that will talk your ear off for hours with random conversation, draw you pretty pictures, and bake you an endless supply of goodies. While both of us are vegetarian - my daughter prefers the word “flexitarian” as a more fitting word for her eating preferences - we don’t mind what you eat; provided the kitchen is kept clean (a dishwasher makes this easy). We value your right to privacy; a respectful home is a happy home.

Prefer female, but will consider a male if you have a current blue card.

Loading...