Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Gainsborough Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Katie

About the property

Full of indoor plants, relaxing clean space and a nice outdoor area with a bbq which is great for entertaining. The veggie garden out the front has lots of produce that you are welcome to. It’s very spacious for a townhouse and has ample room for two people
You’ll have the main bathroom to yourself which has a large shower and a bath. The other bedroom is currently used as a spare room for guests but can be used as storage or as a second room for you if you wish. I have pretty much everything in terms of furniture and kitchen stuff, there’s only a few things needed. Down stairs has aircon (although it very rarely needs to be used) and the bedroom upstairs has a fan and block out blinds.
I’m looking for a full time worker, someone who enjoys their own space but still happy to have a wine or dinner together occasionally. I would really love someone who is clean and mature. If you’re interested in compost, recycling and low waste that’s a massive plus

Ps. Move in date is flexible

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Katie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Im a full time shift worker so need someone who will be respectful of my roster. I enjoy cooking, gardening and being with my fur babies
I have a dog and cat. Both are very chill and loving

Loading...