Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Sinclair Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nicole

About the property

We have a room available from the 1st of March, in Moorooka!

Looking for someone available ASAP who is prepared to chip in for the bond and 2 weeks rent + potentially be on the lease (flexible situation where we can arrange details around payments/ being on the lease etc).

About the room:
The bedroom on offer is Room 4 in the floor plan. It is a spacious, unfurnished room with a built in and ducted air conditioning. There is a share bathroom upstairs, but also a powder room with a shower downstairs.

About the house:
The house is a modern 4 bedroom house! It has an open plan dining/lounge room space with a large kitchen (gas top stove and big oven for baking). The house has a seperate laundry room, double garage, small backyard and patio area. Street parking available.

About the people:
Nicole (24)
High School Drama/ English teacher! Enjoys gymming, reading, watching Netflix and eating. Often out with her partner, rehearsing in her theatre group or with family. Nic is an empathetic, quick witted lady 👩🏽‍🏫

Lucy (23)
Full-time Post Production, film buff! Enjoys reading, writing and the occasional glass of wine. Lucy works long hours in Brisbane and loves her downtime as much as her social time. Lucy is a sweet, fun spirited housemate 🎥

Kirra (24)
Nuclear Medical Technologist! Kirra has moved from Toowoomba for work in Brisbane and is excited to explore and settle in to her new city. Kirra enjoys gymming, reading and going out for dinner and drinks! Kirra is cool, calm and collected 🏥

Message Nicole to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Air conditioner
Wardrobe
Door lock

About the flatmates

Nicole (24) is a full-time Drama and English teacher at a Secondary School.

Lucy (23) works full-time in film and television. She is not a first time mover, so she comes with years of experience!

Kirra (24) is also an experienced renter! She’s moved from Toowoomba to Brisbane for work as a Nuclear Medical Technologist.

We’re all cleanly, reliable and friendly!

You’ll often find us: working, gymming, drinking coffee, at cultural/art events in the city, eating, watching Netflix or reading.

Loading...