Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Moorooka, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Melanie

About the property

Looking for somewhere quiet and respectful! Then look no further.Single room with ceiling fan lots of light and windows. Old Queenslander house , so expect some quirks. I am very much to myself always gardening or cleaning. Respect and clean!.Have two small dogs that crave attention 🥰. looking for a student. Or mature person, who is responsible and tidy!.No party people. It’s fairly quiet and high up as we are upstairs.All bills are included . except food as this is your responsibility! I do provide basics like loo paper etc... close to bus and train! Shops/gyms/ doctors etc.MUST be working or work/study. Room is FULLY FURNISHED. Linens included, etc.and if you’re a bloke will even do your wash!. Room can be made more masculine looking.

Property accepting of

40+ years
Students

Message Melanie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Desk
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi. Mel is the name and I am pretty easy going. Was working in two jobs . Currently in one.Do a lot of shift work . Like things clean and tidy at all times. Don’t drink crazily.and don’t smoke. Love my two fur babies/garden/ and quiet!.. And don’t use foul language.sorry after previous Tennents we are a little over bad behaviour. We are in the better part of Moorooka. Close to transport/ shops/ gyms/ doctors/ parks etc. all bills included in rent including unlimited broadband. FOOD is the only other expense as this is your responsibility. I do supply basics such as loo paper/ laundry detergent etc.

Loading...