Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Forest Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Danielle

About the property

Netflix included in rent
Shops and transportation only 10-15 min walk from property
Quieter neighbourhood
On-site parking

Message Danielle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$167 weekly rent$668 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Existing share house looking for a 3rd female to join.
Room available now.
Current house mates are in full time study and work.
House is located 10 min walk to bus stops and Woolworths. 15 min walk to train station.
Rent includes bills (Gas, water, electricity, internet, lawn care, Netflix)
Room has built in wardrobe and ceiling fan. Fits queen size bed nicely. Room will be unfurnished.
Shared bathroom with one other includes bathtub and separate shower.
Decent size kitchen already fully stocked with appliances
Small deck ok for smoking.
On-site parking available.
No pets as we already have cats on the property. Must be okay with cats as they are really friendly.

Housemates are Danielle and Shai
I’m a full time worker with gorgeous kitties, love getting home from work and winding down on the couch with a cheeky bev. Big fan of cooking and I usually cook enough to feed a small village
Shai is studying full time and also works alongside the University as well. She also has a beautiful kitty who will demand to be petted at all times. We’re pretty easy going and always clean up after ourselves. We would love to have someone in the property who would also enjoy spending time together as we have been living together for the last 3 years. Potential housemate must be okay with RuPauls Drag Race playing every Friday and Saturday night 😂 as well plants as there everywhere in the house 🪴

Loading...