Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Moorooka, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Isabelle

About the property

The room is 3.6m x 3.6m, with inbuilt hanging (wardrobe available). Ceiling fan in room with a large window.
Bathroom is shared with 1x girl with a shower and bath.
House has 3 bedrooms, large living room, separate laundry, spacious pantry & storage with dishwasher in kitchen. There is also a lovely courtyard outside with clothes line. Garage is available to park your car in for an $10 a week.
We’d love to have you come check it out!

Property accepting of

Students
All female flat

Message Isabelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed

About the flatmates

Hi Everyone!
My roommate and I are looking to fill a room in mid November (flexible)! We have been offered to renew our lease for another year in a lovely townhouse in Moorooka. We are very close to parks, the shops, Universities, the city and have heaps of on street parking (but there is a car garage available).

I’m a 21yr old, 2nd year nursing student at Griffith and I currently work part-time at the children’s hospital! My roommate also studies nursing and is graduating this year. We love trips to the beach, live music, visiting the food trucks and lots of other adventures! We are also very respectful of each other’s space and are very happy to have quiet nights in. Reach out if you think you will be a nice fit and come and check out our house ☺️

Loading...