Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Moorooka, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Bridie

About the property

Close to Ipswich Rd so easy access to the city and only a short drive or walk to the train station. It’s 350m to the closest Woolworths/Nandos/Fish & Chips/Dominoes/BWS. The rest of the unit is fully furnished and has aircon in the shared space. Large TV and couch for entertaining too. A small balcony with a dining setting and BBQ free for use. There is a secure garage but currently being used for storage (that could be changed). Neighbours are pretty quiet!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Bridie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
2 weeks – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
TV
Couch
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey! I work full time in student accommodation so definitely a people-person, looking for someone nice to move into my spare room. I like to keep busy so generally out of the house most of the time either at the gym, training for/playing sport and catching up with friends. I also work away at music festivals (when they’re happening) so weekends I could be gone too!

My place is fully furnished so all you’ll need is clothes and I’ll supply the rest! The room comes with an inbuilt cupboard and you’d have the bathroom all to yourself. Hoping to get someone who doesn’t mind a chat but I also respect your privacy if that’s what you need too. There’s a huge TV and couch in the common area for entertaining if you like or set up your own console - I’m not fussed ! Internet is included in the rent and we would split bills as they come. My old housemate is still moving out , hence no photos of rooms but send me a message and I can take you through on a tour or we could catch up and see if we’d be suitable living together 😊

Loading...