Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Moorooka, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Demi & Andrea

About the property

This is a newly renovated home with a modern kitchen, bathroom, and living space. It is located close to a school and is only a short 700m walk to Moorooka train station. Each room has its own fan and air conditioning and both my roommate and I have all the appliances and furniture to go with the rest of the house. There is a lovely backyard and outdoor entertaining area that flows off the kitchen and spacious living room. We hope this sounds like the perfect fit for you. Don’t hesitate to send a message if you have any other questions.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Demi & Andrea to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$213 weekly rent$426 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi! My best friend and I are looking for an extra roomie in our new home in Moorooka. We are both very clean people, who like our own space however, we do enjoy cooking dinner together and winding down after the work day in front of the TV. Both Andrea and I are very social and love spending time with our friends out and about, and occasionally having people around for some low key dinner and drinks. We are both in our mid 20’s and ideally looking for someone who is around our age. We frequently go to the gym throughout the week and also play social sport for a bit of extra fun with our mates. I work in education and Andrea is a civil engineer so our jobs keep us quite busy. We are both country bumpkins turned city bogans originally from regional north Queensland and are hoping that our house sounds like the right fit for you :)

Loading...