Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Holmes Street, Moorooka, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Camila

About the property

(For female or couple) We live in a two level townhouse the kitchen is very comfortable and spacious aswell as the living room and backyard. We have a 4k tv with Chromecast and Netflix also a Ps4 to share, the ground level tempeture of the house always stays cool even in very hot days no aircon is necessary (huge privilege of this house). Our backyard is quiet spacious and we have a hamoock outside, we like to plant so we got a greenhouse you're welcome to use it if you like planting, we have a few small trees that create a lot of shade.
The room for rent has a build in fan and a large window viewing to the parking lot.
The house is 5 minutes walking from Moorooka train station, and infront of the house we have a bus station.
Woolworths+shops+restaurants are available 16 minutes walking from the house, pizza hut is about 10 minutes walking.

Property accepting of

Students accepted

Message Camila to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey guys!! My name is Camila Orellana (half Venezuelan and Australian) my husbands name is luiz Rezende (Brazilian)
we both work and study we have our own small bussiness so we work a lot. We are very organized and like to keep the house always clean, we normally don't get many visitors apart from family members. We always go to bed early and wake up early (not party people) We speak english at home but we can also speak Spanish and Portuguese, for fun we like to watch movies and go to short trips.
We have two loved animals one cat and one golden retriever puppy (5 months old) she doesn't bark nor cry when we're not home, she's fully trained to go to the bathroom outside of the house.

Loading...