Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Morayfield, Brisbane

Free to MessagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Alex

About the property

This house a an awesome low maintenance property! Very easy to keep clean and big enough to have our own space. Plenty of natural light and off street parking either in the garage or on the driveway.

2 rooms available ( see pictures )

Rent and bills to be split

Message Alex to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview


$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills not included in rentUnlimited internet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey I'm Alex,

English man living the Aussie dream! Currently moved into my own place in Morayfield. I have a beautiful 5 year old kelpie names Harpa she is an awesome companion for anyone who lives under the same roof.

I love camping, fishing and trying to get into 4x4 driving! I am a massive footy fan and try to get to as many matches as possible and if not I like to watch them at home. On my days off I try and get out and about taking Hapra to new and interesting places. Getting back into my Oztag when I aren't working crazy long hours. I'm very chilled and easy to get along with don't stress about much just looking for nice, clean, respectful dog loving person like myself.

This is a 4 bed house with Internet and bills included within the rent.

Feel free to message me to have a chat/ meet up and have a chat!