Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Wynnum Road, Morningside, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Nikki

About the property

Amazing atmosphere - neighbours are lovely and there is a cafe literally downstairs (owners and regulars are super friendly). Foodworks downstairs, Indian, Thai, Chinese, Nando’s, Subway, KFC, Flour and Chocolate and many, many more delicious foods right at your doorstep (some less than a 1 minute walk). Cole’s and Woolworths in walking distance- as are gyms, salons, train station and post office. Could not get more convenient- even a bus stop to the city right out the front.

Apartment is fully furnished other than the bedroom. AC and ceiling fan in bedrooms and lounge room and own bathroom with access from the bedroom (like an ensuite). Extra large balcony, washer, dryer and dish washer, storage locker downstairs. Free WiFi and living room Foxtel - electricity separate (usually around $400 a quarter - paid 50/50). Visitor parking available intermittently and street parking always available close by. Can also do $220 rent per week for all bills included if preferred.

Property accepting of

All female flat
LGBTI+

Message Nikki to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$600 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

31 year old full time professional. LGBTIQA+ all inclusive (non negotiable) household. Love a glass of red or two every now and then and the (very rare) night out - usually pretty chilled homebody for the most part but host the occasional dinner party from time to time. Like to be able to hold a conversation with a housemate but like to be pretty independent for the most part :) Like to keep a clean, neat and tidy place (I get a cleaner in here once a month and maintain in between) - looking for someone with similar attributes if possible.

No pets, sorry.

Loading...