Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Morningside, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Steph

About the property

Hello,

I am looking for a friendly housemate to share my beautiful new home in Morningside. Looking for someone aged between 21 - 35 and working full time.

The room has a private ensuite, large walk in robe, ducted air-conditioning and a fan. Rent covers ALL bills including a cleaner!

House has 4 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms, downstairs powder room, large kitchen, 4 spacious living areas, veggie patch, outdoor kitchen with built-in BBQ, and a huge heated mineral pool. All rooms have ducted Air Conditioning and heating.

House is located close to Oxford St as well as the Bulimba and Hawthorne Ferry. Bus stop to the city and ferry is a short walk.

Looking for someone quiet and friendly and who will pay rent on time. No couples, no smokers and no pets please as I have a Golden Retriever puppy.

I am 35 and work full time Monday - Friday. House is pretty quiet during the week but on the weekends I’m up for some Netflix, wine and cheese!

Weekly rent includes ALL bills - Electricity, Water, Gas, Internet, fortnightly cleaner, Netflix etc

3 weeks rent as bond and rent to be paid 2 weeks in advance.

Please contact me for further information and to arrange an inspection.

Thanks :-)

Message Steph to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$350 weekly rent$1050 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable 30 September 2021
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Steph - 35, Jake - 31 and Kate - 22
All working full time.

Loading...