Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Morningside, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Keeley

About the property

THE PLACE IS HUGE 😍
Located in Morningside, we are a 5 minute walk from the nearest train station and local cafes. There is a Coles and Woolworths complex 3 minutes down the road, as well as Cannon Hill shopping complex an 8 minute drive. Carindale Westfield is just 15 minutes away.

We are also located 15 minutes from the city, making this a perfect home for anyone who works in the city but doesn't want to pay too much for parking and still wanting a quiet area.

There is ducted aircon in every bedroom, as well as the living room.
There are 3 bathrooms in the house, one up stairs with the shower being a personal favourite in the home (it's huge.), one downstairs and one in the occupied ensuite.

The four females you will be moving in with are all friendly and respectful of personal space but love a good cheeky wine or two. We all work different hours so are barely ever home all together and we have the cutest miniature staffy that loves a pat.

If this sounds like a place you’d be interested in please message me and I will organise an inspection for you to meet the girls.

Speak soon! X

Message Keeley to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$188 weekly rent$752 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

We are looking for someone to fill a spot in our beautiful house as 1 of us breaking lease.

You will be sharing this gorgeous home with 4 other roommates - but there is so much space that this is never an issue!

Loading...