Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Morningside, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Blair

About the property

A cute renovated post-war house in a quiet street which gets a heap of natural light. There’s plenty of living space for two people including a spacious living/dining room, a study, an extra bathroom off the laundry, a large balcony and big back yard.

While the listing says 2 bathrooms, it’s more like 1.5 bathrooms as there is a main bathroom (with shower, sink and toilet) plus a bathroom with only a toilet adjacent to the laundry.

The house features air conditioning in the living area and a modern bathroom and kitchen. A fridge, washing machine and tv are all existing and available for use by the household.

The existing lease allows pets to live at the property and the property is well suited for either a cat or a dog with a well-sized yard which is fully fenced, and a cat door.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Blair to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am 31 years old, he/him. I enjoy gardening, reading, cooking, listening to music and having a bev.

Loading...