Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Richmond Road, Morningside, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$170/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Lauren

About the property

The room has it's own bathroom with bath tub and separate toilet. It has a ceiling fan, split system cooling and heating and large built in wardrobe. It is quite large - big enough for a queen bed and bedside tables etc.

About the house:
Close to the train station and also buses and ferries. Super convenient for getting to the city.
It is a furnished 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house. It is a two level townhouse with bedrooms upstairs and kitchen and living area downstairs. Downstairs has reverse cycle air conditioning/heating in the living area. There is a private courtyard with a washing line. Street parking is available.

Close to Bulimba, Hawthorne and Seven Hills. There are cafes in walking distance. There are plenty of cafes, restaurants, supermarkets, gyms etc nearby.

Electricity and unlimited wifi bills will be split evenly.

Sorry, no pets allowed.

Message Lauren to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$340 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

About me:
I'm a late 20's professional, working full-time. I'm pretty active and out and about on weekends but usually home on weeknights. I enjoy cooking. I'm fairly quiet and like to relax and recharge while I'm at home. I socialise outside of the house. I'm clean, tidy and respect others space and possessions, and I expect the same from others. I'm up for a chat and a cuppa.

About you:
Age 20's to 30's. Employed, respectful of other's space and stuff. Clean and tidy. Looking for a quiet and tranquil home rather than a party house. Non smoker. No pets. The room is unfurnished so you will need to bring your own bedroom furniture. The rest of the unit is furnished but there is space if you have some furniture you'd like to bring.

Loading...