Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Wickham Street, Morningside, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Morgan

About the property

Two full time working professionals looking for a new housemate. The leaving housemate has purchased a property but has loved living here. We are two tidy and friendly guys that are looking for someone similar to join our house. Currently 3 months left on lease and we are looking to renew for another 12 months afterwards.

About the property/room:

- Large unfurnished room in a newish three level townhouse.
- Recently installed brand new split system air conditioner in the room
- Large built in wardrobe with shelves and clothes rack
- Off street parking in a double garage
- 25 Minute commute to the city with a 10 Minute walk to in Morningside train station or 1 minute walk to the bus stop
- Shared bathroom with one other person
- Big living area and kitchen fully furnished
- Incredible NBN internet on an unlimited plan
- Cheap $184 per week rent

*Unfortunately pets are not allowed according to our lease

Property accepting of

Smokers
40+ years
Students
LGBTI+

Message Morgan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$184 weekly rent$736 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Brendan 34, Morgan 26. Two working professionals that like long walks on the beach, a drink or two if the time strikes and also enjoy quite time to binge Netflix series (i.e. stranger things)

Loading...