Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Mount Warren Park, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Ellisa Tynan

About the property

4 bedroom, 2 bathroom house, in gated communtiy, 2 living rooms with large kitchen, double lock up garage. I use 2 x bedrooms and main bathroom for myself, 1x bedroom as a guest room (your guest or mine), I am wanting to rent the main bedroom with walk-in robe and ensuite. Happy to rent to a couple, but would renegotiate on the bills portion of the rent. Close to M1 and shops 30mins to the Gold Coast and 30mins to the city (not in peak hour traffic) so great location, parks down the road, it is a lovely neighbourhood.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Pets
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Ellisa Tynan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$520 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

King bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi, my Name is Ellisa. I am 36, work fulltime in Retail. Needing a flatmate due to separation with partner. I am clean and tidy. I am a happy positive personality, but also very easy going. So happy to chat, share meals/wine, but also respectful if you are not. I do like my own time, this is a big house and plenty of room for space. I am not a party person, but social so feel free to have friends visit. I love animals, and have a cat, he has periously lived with another dog. Looking someone who, respectful, clean, and positive. Will have more photos of house soon.

Loading...