Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Harding Boulevard, Mount Warren Park, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Ana

About the property

The house is located in a quiet area with good neighbors, with no loud parties or music.The house has 4 bedrooms, a lounge with massive smart TV, comfy couch, 2 bathrooms (one ensuite), fans in each room, security cameras pointing outside the property, large dinning area and decent size kitchen with oven, microwave and large fridge with water and ice dispenser. The room is unfurnished but it can be furnished if need it. There is only me and my cat, not planning to have more than 1 extra person as roommate.

Property accepting of

Smokers
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Ana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$200 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi! I am Ana and live with Kiki (cat). I work from home but is computer work so very quiet. I am 40 years old, easy-going I am from South America so fluent in Spanish and English. I am tidy, clean, I smoke but always outside. I enjoy gardening and have some garden beds to grow veggies. I am a good cooker and don't mind cooking for others, I am crafty so work with wool and such, also like SUP and trail running.

Loading...