Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Calliope Circuit, Murarrie, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cassie

About the property

BILLS INC! Hi potential housemates! I have a room mate moving to Sydney! My place is a nice place in Cannon Hill area. Its gorgeous, quiet and green, surrounded by parks and walking areas. The place is about 800 m from Cannon Hill Station/ and the Kmart Plaza, there's 2 pools and bbq areas (shared). its a modern house with dishwasher, air conditioning, lots of parking room, a decent yard, 7 minutes drive from Carindale Westfield or the Bulimba strip! I love this spot. :)

Bigger than it looks.

There's storage space in the garage.

All bills included!

Message Cassie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi potential housemates! I'm Cassie. I work full time in the city. I have two fur babies (cats, Peppi and Kylo). I'm tidy, respectful and enjoy a good laugh or chat and a homely house environment. I love coffee, food, and occasionally a hike or drinks and a dance.

Our other housemate is Julian, 28, who also works full time and enjoys a chilled household and a chat.

If you are interested and want to check the room out please get in touch. :)

Loading...