Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Nathan, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Brannon

About the property

Fully self contained downstairs studio apartment space, massive area!

This place is not suitable for couples, smokers or drug users sorry.

Beautiful quiet area surrounded by greenery, very convenient public transport, and all of the amenities you might need close by. 5 min drive to Market square, 12 min drive to the CBD, the landlord is fantastic, and the house has everything we need in good working order. Large shady yard which is maintained regularly by myself, so you'll always have a tidy view looking out the window!

You would have the downstairs living area all to yourself. Also downstairs is a double garage available to share for storage space etc, the laundry is located there and also the downstairs bathroom, which would be solely yours to use as well. The garage is separated from the living space downstairs by internal doors and the laundry can be accessed from the garage for the tenants living upstairs, keeping your living/sleeping area completely private.

Unfortunately the landlord has not allowed any more pets at the house (1 indoor cat lives here upstairs) so if you have a dog or cat etc this place won't be suitable for you sorry.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Brannon to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Door lock
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

We are a couple living upstairs in the house, I (M32) am a music teacher, I teach violin from home in the afternoons each day for a couple of hours during the week, and she (F22) also works in the arts industry, and in hospitality. We are friendly, tidy, and respectful of others. When we're home we like to cook or watch movies and have the occasional friend over too.

We're looking for someone who would like to join our next lease on the property which begins on the 17th of Feb, who is a friendly, tidy and clean person, and happy to rent for at least the duration of the contract (12months)

Loading...