Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

New Farm, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Zoe

About the property

IMPORTANT INFORMATION: please understand and comprehend before messaging to make sure of suitability

*room available now, looking for someone to move in ASAP

* Co-Lease until october 2022 (renewal optional), approval needed through 1form. Everyone is equal on the lease
Bond is $706.

*Room size is 2.9x2.7*

FURNISHED OR UNFURNISHED

*shared garage, on and off street parking available *

*pets on application and to be approved by body corp*

ABLE TO DO INSPECTIONS THIS WEEK Before 3pm and after 5:30

Hey everyone, due to moving in with my partner theres room this great unit for someone new.

The room has doors and flyscreen to its own patio, great for chilling with a drink or even better if you would like to garden or have a collection of plants. All furnishings in room and patio set I'm happy to leave to you if you need the room furnished.

Unlimited Internet monthly is around 26.50, energy is quarterly split between the 3, water is included in rent

This unit is in a fantastic location, situated at the nicer end of the Valley, we are a stroll into New farm village and park, that host Saturday markets, as well as close proximity to the boardwalk with views of the Story bridge, as well as riverwalk into Teneriffe/Newstead. And of course a 10-minute speedwalk home from the valley after a crazy night (no uber needed).

The building was built in the 1900s, meaning many Victorian details and nice wooden floors as well as intricate cornices on the ceiling and my favourite feature being pulling on strings for a light switch.

Message Zoe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$182 weekly rent$728 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Lamp
Balcony

About the flatmates

Your new potential flatmates are CJ and Erika!

Cj (27) is a fashion design student and works in retail. She is originally from Melbourne and has the sweetest little daschound you could meet.

Erika (30) also came up from Melbourne a few months ago and is originally from Colombia, she works in a warehouse.

Loading...