Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

New Farm, Brisbane

Early Bird2 rooms for rent
Contact Lisa

About the property

Lovely open and light filled 3 brm house + Study , 2 bathrooms in beautifully renovated Qld'er super centrally located in New Farm.
High Ceilings, timber floors, secure storage available and laundry underneath house. Close to public transport , Howard Smith Wharves just a 3 minute walk.
2 Rooms available - A Master bedroom with ensuite. Large 2nd Bedroom both can fit desks and King Size beds.
Ducted Aircon and ceiling fans throughout, curtains and roller blinds in bedrooms , off street parking for 2 cars on the property . Centrally Located in a lovely tree lined street , close to James Street and Brunswick St , great cafes , restaurants and cinema all only 1 block away. Outdoor deck and private areas downstairs for Yoga and BBq.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Lisa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room 1 overview

Details

$310 weekly rent$1240 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Door lock
Air conditioner

Room 2 overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Chair
Lamp

About the flatmates

About Me:
Hi !.
I am a creative professional in 40's, Enjoy good Food, keeping fit and healthy, getting out on weekends to catch up with friends and try to keep sustainability in mind. I am a pesco vegetarian , though don't mind if housemates are not.
The house is located in the heart of New Farm - 3 min waking distance to the river with Storey Bridge views and public transport. Mostly a quiet house through the week - while not a party house, enjoy getting out to socialise on weekends, and occasionally share a wine and catch up with my housemates.
Our desexed boy cat lives here too , is very self sufficient, as an indoor outdoor cat is friendly if you want to get to know him, though a very cool customer who wont be offended if you're not a cat person.
The Master Bedroom available is large with an ensuite and built in robes, can fit a king size bed with side tables , as well as extra furniture.
The 2nd Bedroom has some furniture , see details . There is off street parking , with some secure storage available under the house if required .
A large kitchen with Miele appliances, ducted air con with ceiling fans.
Outdoor deck to chill and relax.

Loading...