Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

New Farm, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Isla

About the property

The place itself is super airy with high ceilings. It comes fully furnished, with a coffee machine (priorities) and plants galore. I’ve got every streaming service under the sun which I love to utilise most nights. There’s also a cute outdoor area which in the summer is nice place to enjoy dinner. Laundry is separate to the unit, it’s just near the garage.

There is a bus stop right outside so perfect for getting around brisbane if you don’t run a muck on the scooters.

Your room is smaller than mine so I’m paying a lil bit more. It can fit a double bed much better than a queen.

It has a built in wardrobe and great lighting. I haven’t got a great picture of the room yet but will get that up ASAP!

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Isla to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$205 weekly rent$820 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey I’m isla! I currently live in a two bedder and on the hunt for a new roommate.

About me: I work in marketing for a Newstead brewery, I try to keep fit with gym (somewhat consistently during the week) and play soccer on the weekends! I love to cook, so if you enjoy a shared dinner or two then we will get along like a house on fire. Even better if you can also get around the kitchen. Generally I am quite busy so will be in and out most of the time.

I’m looking for someone who i can be mates with and share some banter over a few beers (or gin) every once in a while. I’m very independent so its important to have that balance and space too!

I love keep a clean space but when shit gets busy, I’ll might leave my dishes for a day or two.

Loading...