Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kent Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact George

About the property

She's an old Qldr right on the edge of the valley, she's old but has a lot of character! The living conditions here are awesome. Your rent includes EVERYTHING. That includes electricity, gas, internet, Netflix, toilet paper, condiments, dish washing liquid, washing powder etc etc etc. All you have to do is pay your rent and the rest is taken care of by our main man Leyton.

We have one bathroom but everybody in the house works really different hours so bathroom time is very rarely an issue. The room can come with a wardrobe and a bed if needed but fine if not and there is plenty of storage room downstairs if you have to stash some stuff.

Message George to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$190 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a full-time student/remedial therapist. I share the house with a mix of people from Aus and NZ doing various things with their time. You'll be sharing with three guys and one other girl and we like to keep the ratio as even as possible so sorry boys but the girls get preference on this one!

We also have a beautiful foster dog called Zoe but she is currently up for adoption so we may not have her for too much longer! It's a social household and our flatmates usually just become mates. We enjoy a few drinks on the weekend and will share cooking from time to time but are also respectful of each other's alone time! Overall, this is a super chilled house to live in, no silly rules or washing rosters, it's just expected that you be a decent and respectful human that is capable of cleaning up after yourself.

TL;DR: We're easy going people that enjoy an easy going household and we'd love to hear from you!