Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Gilbey Lane, New Farm, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$280/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Chris

About the property

- Looking for a clean, friendly housemate
- Great views of the city
- On a quiet lane, very close to two bus routes, ferry stops and the City
- Coles and New farm Park a 5 min walk away
- High ceilings and floor to ceiling glass sliding doors to the 52m2 balcony
- Tiled open planned kitchen and living and carpeted bedroom.
- Bedroom has ensuite fitted with quality fixtures and fittings.
- Hafele appliances, including gas cooktop, electric oven and dishwasher
- Living and bedroom is air conditioned
- Large balcony with storage and laundry hidden behind louvered sliding doors;
- Video intercom access; and
- A total of 130m2 of living space

Note - Pictures are from real estate listing, I will be purchasing new furniture in early December. So you are welcome to contribute shared furniture, but it is also fine if you don't have any.

Message Chris to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$280 weekly rent$1120 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 31 year old professional. I am very social, and often out with friends. My party days are behind me, but am always down for a chat and a drink.

On weekends I am often down on the Gold coast on my boat.

I am passionate about my hobbies, I am into photography, pottery and cooking/eating.

The apartment has a large balcony, so I also have plenty of plants and a small pizza oven.

I have lived in New Farm for 4 years.

Loading...