Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Newmarket, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tim

About the property

Great location with a 10 min public transport trip to the city and shopping plaza within walking distance. Lockup garage with your own parking spot! The place comes fully furnished with a large smart TV, couch and aircon for you to enjoy, plus all the basics, kitchenware, washer/dryer etc. The balcony is HUGE! Your room also comes furnished with a double bed/bedding, your own TV and a long work desk. The bed can be moved sideways to make room for an office chair for the desk. I'm a social person but I like to keep to myself a lot while at home so this place is introvert friendly!

Message Tim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Desk

About the flatmates

Hi! I'm a 34 year old Australian male who is a bit of a nerd (video games, drawing etc) who is also into gym and fitness; although I don't judge those who aren't! I'm a contractor who travels a lot for work (this means you may have the place to yourself while I'm on work trips!) For fun I like to work on my hobbies (trying to draw but I suck!) or meet up with friends. I love to snowboard, although I don't get to do it a lot anymore here in Brisbane.

Loading...