Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Wickham Street, Newmarket, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Clare

About the property

Cute, cosy home close to everything!

You get a room that has a queen bed, bedside table and built-in wardrobe. The house is fully furnished but if you have your own stuff all good too! You also get your own bathroom! It’s huge! The kitchen has everything you need and a balcony to read on! Very leafy, cool and relaxed!

I also have a storage area/ garage that you can convert into a creative space if you like! Would be great for someone who paints or has a messy hobby!

The place is located on Wickham Street in Newmarket. Close to Coles, Newmarket train station and bus stops and cafes all in walking distance.

Bills are $20 extra per week: Electricity, water, internet (NBN), Netflix, Stan and household cleaning products.

Message Clare to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 29 year old, I work full time as a marketing and event planner. I am super busy most of the time. I rock climb or run in the evenings. I am tidy but not a clean freak. I am happy to work out a cleaning schedule that suits us both. I enjoy a chat but I am happy to amuse myself. I do enjoy doing stuff together as housemates though.

You will also be living with Squish the cat. He is very cuddly and loves to hang out and spend time with you. He will greet you at the door every day and keep you company on the toilet!

If this sounds like a good deal get in touch!

Loading...