Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Wyandra Street, Newstead, Brisbane
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$240/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Katia

About the property

Beautiful furnished room available for rent in a brand new apartment in Newstead. Perfectly located just two minutes walking from Gasworks shopping precinct with lots of vibrant restaurants, cafes and a Woolworths. Two minutes away from the City Glider bus stop and City Cat station. Aldi also located very close (8 minute walk). Short stroll to the Valley, James Street and New Farm with even more dinning options around.

The river walk is 5 minutes away with great options to exercise or have a walk along the river.

The building has a great BBQ and relaxing roof top area with amazing views of the CBD.

The apartment

Brand new large three-bedroom apartment with spacious rooms and a massive terrace area with morning sun. We moved in a couple of months ago, so everything is brand new. The unit has air-conditioning in every room and the main space as well, big laundry room and open modern kitchen with all appliances and gadgets you need.

Your room

Spacious room with huge mirrored built-in wardrobe furnished with a queen size bed. Your room also has access to the terrace and a private area with outdoor furniture. Ready for you to move in. $240 weekly rent plus bills. Three weeks bond ($720).

Rent includes Netflix.
Hot water, electricity and unlimited Internet are shared.

Available now.

Sorry no couples!

Message Katia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$240 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with a full time working very friendly couple and a easy going and awesome Filipino who also works full time. We are all between 27 and 30 years old.

We do travel for work sometimes so you wont see us around everyday or during the day.

Looking for a clean and reliable housemate.