Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kyabra Street, Newstead, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$210/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Helen

About the property

I am looking for a roommate to replace me on the lease in the Newstead Towers apartment on Kyabra Street as I want to move into a place of my own.

You would live with my current flatmate Nicole who occupies the main bedroom. She works fulltime as a journalist at the local paper.

We have a gym, bbq area, pool, spa and a grass area for sun baking.

It is a beautiful place to live being so close to the river, city, cafes and restaurants. It takes about 20 - 30 minutes to walk into the city.

The apartment is some what furnished. Nicole owns the dining table and some kitchen items. Most of the furniture I will take with me to my new apartment.

The bedroom is unfurnished but there is potential to sell you my bed at a reasonable price as I will most likely buy a new one.

The room is large enough to fit a queen bed and has a built in wardrobe. Air-con in the room and throughout the apartment.

Internet and bills are not included in rent and split evenly.

Looking for another female who works full-time and is respectful and tidy.

Minimum 12 months. Nicole is looking for a flatmate that is willing to go on lease for 12 months with her.

Room will be avaliable from the 30th of September.

Message Helen to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there my name is Helena and I am 27 years old.

I am a very creative person, fashion orientated and run my own Headwear and Styling Label. I have a very bubbly personality and I love meeting and talking with new people.

I am very active and train in Krav Maga most evenings.

I love to cook and enjoy sharing a meal or drink with my flatmate when possible!

Loading...