Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Masters Street, Newstead, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$240/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate

Contact Michelle

About the property

Hello I have wonderful large apartment in the middle of Newstead walking distance to all the bars / cafe / gym's / river.

I am looking for a someone between 25-41, sorry no couples. who is happy go lucky and social. I like to make this beautiful place a home.

The unit is HUGE 85sqm, biggest I have seen with 2 bedroom 2 bathroom, a bright open plan lounge/ dining area with a large balcony for entertaining or relaxing and maybe grow a garden.

Available from 21st November (can be a little earlier)

Top floor

Great views

Unfurnished - 2nd bedroom as per layout picture

Own bathroom

Aircon / built in wardrobe

Own access to large balcony

$240wk + bills
Looking for someone long term 6 months +

No parking in building - there is parking for a motor bike or street parking near bye for weekdays. Free street parking in the evenings & weekends.

If you are interested please send me a message.

Message Michelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$240 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello I’m a bright and cheery person who has just moved up from Melbourne and is ready to explore what Brisbane has to offer. I am in my 30's work full time, travelled a lot and have many a funny story to share. I like to be a little creative pull out some paint brushes from time to time and I enjoy going to gigs, events or trivia nights.

I enjoy hiking, gardening well vegetables gardens mainly and meeting new people. Love a good movie night from time to time and nothing beats a low key dinner with friends.

Loading...