Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Evelyn Street, Newstead, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$300/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Ginger

About the property

LUXURY LIVING AT IT'S FINEST!

We really like it here!

Stylish, spacious and ultra modern secured building with all the amenities at your fingertips.

-Pool
-Outdoor BBQ and Pizza Oven
-A really nice gym (one you would actually like to use)
-Sauna
-Beautiful leafy common garden with a massive TV
-Vertical herb garden no need to buy herbs =)
-Central Aircon

The apartment itself is tastefully furnished with high quality furnishings throughout and has a modern style.

The room comes unfurnished and is Queen sized with own bathroom, built in robes and a built in ceiling fan + central AC.

You will have all the kitchen gadgets to use like a Vitamix for your smoothies + acaii bowls and a kitchen aid if you like to bake!

Minutes away from Gasworks so shopping is easy peasy.

Lots of cool trendy cafes and restaurants and micro breweries around.

Close to public transport and walking distance to the city.

Definitely not to miss!

Message Ginger to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello my name is Ginger and I have a 3 year old Cavoodle boy named Smith.

I work as a cookery trainer in the city and run my own private chef business. If you love food, we will definitely get along!

I am pretty busy during the week with work, my dog and exercise but definitely love a lazy weekend strolling along Newstead area and checking out new cafes and restaurants or going to local markets.

I am looking for a housemate that is clean and tidy and would consider this place their home and take care of it =) Would be nice to hangout once in a while cooking or sharing a meal together. Someone who is considerate of someone else's space and is mature and responsible.

Loading...