Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cunningham Street, Newstead, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
$300/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Melanie

About the property

Haven Apartments - Located in the heart of the Gasworks precinct.
Two bedroom / two bathroom apartment on level 6.
9 month lease (ends in June 2020). Available late September/early October (date TBA).

My current housemate is relocating for work so I am looking for someone to replace her on the existing lease until late June 2020.

- Own bathroom
- Unfurnished bedroom
- Built in wardrobe with sliding mirrored doors
- Ducted air conditioning throughout
- European stainless steel appliances including gas cooktop, electric oven and dishwasher
- Instant high speed internet - $40 each per month
- Onsite manager
- Skydeck located on 26th floor featuring a heated infinity pool, fire pit, BBQ & pizza oven
- Bills additional – electricity, water, gas, air conditioning and internet

Smoke free environment. Sorry no pets.

Please note the pictures included are from the display suite & our apartment is furnished differently however this is the correct layout of the apartment.

Please contact me if you have any questions.

Haven is located:

• On Skyring Terrace with Ground Floor retail including Betty’ Burgers, Studio Pilates, Short Order, Salts Meats Cheese, Ecco Bistro and Top Lashes Beauty Bar
• Directly across the road from the Gasometer and Gasworks Plaza featuring a full line Woolworths, restaurants and specialty shops
• CityGlider bus stop right out the front
• City Cat and City Ferry Terminals are just 500m away
• Less than 5 minutes to James Street
• Less than 5 minutes to Teneriffe
• 5 minutes to Bowen Hills Train Station

Property preferences

40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Message Melanie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
9 months stayAvailable 8 October 2019
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Hi! I'm 31 y/o and work full time in the city in finance. I live an active lifestyle and go to the gym most mornings before work. On the weekends, I enjoy some down time, seeing friends/family and going out for some good food and wine! I’ve lived in share houses for many years, am very clean, tidy, reliable and respectful of others. Looking for someone similar.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

BAR e'ccoClose by
Short Order by Jocelyn's ProvisionsClose by
Cheeky Poke Bar (Newstead)Close by
My Viet KitchenClose by
New SushiClose by
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

The Standard Market CompanyClose by
GasworksClose by
Woolworths NewsteadClose by
ALDI Fortitude Valley4 min walk
IGA Fortitude Valley12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus StopsNearest Bus Stops

Wickham St at Light Street, stop 79 min walk
Wickham St at East Street Stop 614 min walk
Saint Pauls Tce at Alexandria Street Stop 1115 min walk
Ballow Street Stop 206 near Ann St19 min walk
Warner Street Stop 203 near Wickham St20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train StationsNearest Train Stations

Bowen Hills station12 min walk
Exhibition station18 min walk
Fortitude Valley21 min walk