Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Cunningham Street, Newstead, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
$288/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Nardia

About the property

Room for rent in 2 bed apartment in Haven, Newstead. 2 bed, 2 bath apartment with multipurpose room and own private balcony.

Amazing rooftop on 26th floor with city and river views, infinite pool, day beds, teppanyaki bbq, normal bbq, cocktail lounge and fire pit.

Great location in the heart of Newstead with access to bars, restaurants, supermarket, shops, gyms and public transport within 2-5mins walk of apartment.

Room is medium sized with own en-suite and access on to balcony. Large built in waredrobe with double door mirrors. Room comes unfurnished.

Apartment is very modern and new with good furnishings. Open plan kitchen/lounge with multi purpose room. Apartment comes with dishwasher, dryer, air conditioning and gas cooking. I will be furnishing the apartment with couch, bar stools, tv cabinet, coffee table, white and glass ware and all kitchen equipment. Also have some extra storage that can go in the multipurpose room. Still need to purchase TV, fridge, washing machine and outdoor furniture.

House has 1 off street park which is utilised by housemate but potential to rent an additional off street parking from building management at extra cost (pending waitlist)

Message Nardia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$288 weekly rent$1152 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Lease starts on 8 November which is when I will be moving in (other tenants currently occupation for property). I am a 29yo female that has relocated from Sydney to Brisbane 2 months ago. Very chilled, work normal hours in the city, enjoy sport and working out, the odd wine and the beach. Usually pretty quiet during the week but like to socialise on the weekend.

Loading...