Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Norman Park, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Marisa

About the property

Hi!

This is our super slay and cute home.

Marisa is 23 and studying full time at QUT, she also works at a bookshop. She loves to have a chat, and talk about books and why team Edward is superior and why Kristen Steward IS her soulmate

Josh is 24 (soon) going on 62, and works at a bakery (so he wakes up super early - we are all not night owl's, the early bird catches the worm etc etc XDDD). He is quiet and keeps to himself a lot of the time, but can be rambunctious on occasion.

Ebony is 19 and moving out and relocating to NSW, we are so sad to bid her farewell. The late Ebony was, is and will forever be studying full-time at UQ, she loved reading and slaying and antagonising the cats

There are two stinky cats who live with us, they are called Sushi and Toast and they are brothers. They're weird little creatures but are so cute so you have to be ok with living with two rodents HAHA

This is not a party house, but we love hanging out and making dinner together, reading together, cooking together, shopping together, watching tv together and having MAJOR psychotic LAUGHS. Basically, we are one big family, and really would like someone who wants a family dynamic in their housing sitch LOL

There is a bus stop literally 1 min walk away, and it is a 15 min journey to the CBD. The journey to QUT is like 12 min, and to UQ is around 22 hehe it's a great location (central, but not scary, city vibes)

If you like breaking bad, books, cleaning regularly, sitting on the verandah with a warm cup of tea and have binged the most recent season of MAFS pls message Marisa (me) to arrange meeting us and seeing the flat

xxx love ya
reach it darl

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Students

Message Marisa to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$167 weekly rent$668 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable 30 June 2022
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You will be living with Josh and Marisa as Ebony is moving out (however Ebony will be visiting quite frequently, and you will need to be friends with her too) HAHAHAH

Loading...