Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Norman Park, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sienna

About the property

Hot diggity dawg! What do we have here? Well it looks like you’ve just stumbled across the most goodest equipped share house in Brisbane.

This epic Queenslander sits on a double block that backs onto Norman Creek. Which is rad because its a short Kayak down the creek and across the river to the Powerhouse for a cheeky post paddle brew. The doc is also just a relaxing place to toss a line and watch the world go by. (DISCLAIMER: its not our doc but no-one lives next door so we use it anyway)

Downstairs is your residential part with 4 bedrooms, kitchen, bath, etc. Obviously, every room including the lounge has A/C Other perks include large rooms, fully furnished everything with all new appliances, Huge pool in yard, beach bar and gazebos.

A shed full of toys for you to use and do fun stuff.

PART OF THE KONNEKTED NETWORK (stalk konnektedbne on gram )

It's a young Brisbane startup doing sharehouses better- google us to see if it's for you. TDLR: the houses are nicer, the leases are flexibler, and there is a strong social connection between all the houses.

This place is super quiet Monday to Friday but would best suit someone who doesn't mind socialising on the weekends. There is a bar setup out the back by the pool perfect for that summer Sunday sesh.

The current housemates moved to the floor above so we are now looking to fill the last room with a girl, currently two guys and a girl

Other pertinent information:

• Street parking at front door.
• No 420.
• Residents get free use of all the gear in the shed including paddle boards, surf boards, Jet ski, Camping gers, Kayaks, Fishing gear, 11 seater 4WD for beach trips…

If this sounds like the place for you it probably is :D

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students

Message Sienna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$840 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Chair
Bed side table
Door lock
Air conditioner
Lamp

About the flatmates

This house is separated into an upstairs and downstairs accomodation. The room currently available is downstairs. Downstairs has three current roommates; Jade (20), Cassie (28), and Elyan (22). Were all very friendly and social around the house. Were ideally looking for someone aged 22-29 to fill this room. :)

Loading...