Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Norman Park, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Patrick

About the property

$200/single $320/couple

Price includes all bills.

Great location in Norman Park.

Seeking female, will be sharing the bathroom with one other tidy female.

The property is a lovely spacious ground floor apartment which backs on to a breezy balcony surrounded by green where you can relax on the hammock.

The room has built in wardrobe, queen bed, and fan.

The apartment has absolutely everything you need, it's clean, comfortable, and air conditioned.

The place is just a 30 second walk from the bus stop (15 minute ride to the CBD), and a 10 minute walk from Morningside station. We are not far from Oxford Street (home to lots of good bars and restaurants).

Message Patrick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$400 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Air conditioner
Lamp
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
TV
Couch
Balcony

About the flatmates

You would only living with 2 others -. Me, easy going male in mid thirties, and a Brazilian girl in early thirties. We both work Monday - Friday daytime. Can be social but also enjoy quiet time doing my own thing. I enjoy outdoors stuff, camping, 4x4, fitness, cooking (although I don't cook much at home)..

Loading...