Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

North Lakes, Brisbane

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Pauline & Tim

About the property

Beautiful modern terrace home. Looking to rent out a large furnished room.You have a queen size bed and a built in robe. You have your own bathroom. We share the laundry. Street parking only. Share of kitchen and family area. Bills that need to be shared are electricity & water. We don’t smoke We have 2 cats & a mini dachshund, so, no other pets. You have a small balcony off your bedroom and the complex comes with a pool. Wifi is provided. Walk to bus, train, Westfield. We are a happy professional couple. Clean and tidy. If you have a fridge, this would be ideal and can be put in the garage for use.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Pauline & Tim to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Desk
Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi,
We are a professional couple so not home Mon- Fri. We are quiet, don’t entertain that often. Love a beautiful, clean home that is comfortable. We live near a lake so lots of walking. Tim plays golf on the weekend and I potter and sometimes go away for the weekend with our family so we are not always there. We have 2 indoor cats & Mini Dachshund who are pretty quiet and lounge about. We are easy going and don’t drink or take drugs We love a simple life.

Loading...