Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Gympie Street, Northgate, Brisbane

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Cole

About the property

We are currently living in a 2 storey - 3 bedroom townhouse with 2 bathrooms and a toilet, located in the heart of Northgate. The unit is fully furnished, has air conditioner in the living area, average sized kitchen with dishwasher and a small patio outside with clothes line.

The room is of standard size, built in wardrobe, with air conditioner and blinds. All you need to bring is your own bed (can fit queen size)! :)

- 5 minute walk to Northgate Station, which has train stops for Sunshine Coast, Shorncliffe and Gold Coast train lines.
- You could catch a train to the city every 15minutes with approximately less than 20minutes ride.
- Access to bus stop (306) at Ridge St. near Northgate Road.
- Close to Nundah Village, Toombul Shopping Centre and Chermside Shopping Centre.
- Nundah and Toombul are just a train ride away or 5 minute drive - which has all the local amenities such as shopping centre, local gyms, markets, cafes and restaurants.
- Friendly and quiet neighbours.

*Internet - $20 each/month
*Sorry, no pets allowed.
*Property accepting of all female flat

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
All female flat

Message Cole to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$143 weekly rent$572 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello! At the moment, we are both females - age 34 and 37, both professionals and full time employed in the health and hospitality industry. We are easy going, respectful, friendly and work most of the time. But on days off, we do a fair bit of exercise, chill and relax by watching Netflix/movie or trying out new cafes/restaurants. One of us likes to prep meals and we try to eat healthy. But hey! We eat pizza every now and then just to keep everything in balance. We also like to chat from time to time just about anything and don’t mind having a few glasses of wine on some nights. However, we would respect your personal space if need be. We keep the house relatively clean and tidy but are not clean freaks.

We are looking for a female housemate, preferably around our age (but flexible and open to all candidates if we feel you might be the right fit), who is respectful, employed, pays rent on time, easy going, tidy and most of all, someone who could be a friend as well.

We would love to hear from you if you feel you would get along with us. If you have any questions or would like to check your possible new home in Northgate, please feel free to send me a text/mail and let’s meet up and see if we click.

We look forward to meeting you! :)

Loading...